top of page

Our IPC Erongo Mayors

Seen in the picture on far right is the Mayor of Walvis Bay, HW Trevino Forbes, next to him, the Mayor of Swakopmund, HW Dina Namubes, followed by the Arandis Mayor, HW Erastus Kandenge and then the Deputy Mayor of Walvis Bay, HW Saara Mutondoka. #IPC2022 #Vision2024 #roadto2024andBeyond #ItulaForPresident #TheLegitimateParty #road_to_2024_and_beyond

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page