top of page
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

The Municipality of Walvis Bay held the elections of the office bearers yesterday.

Mayor of Walvis Bay - Cllr. Trevino Forbes re-elected (IPC)

Deputy Mayor - Cllr. Saara Mutondoka re-elected (IPC)

Chairperson of MC-Cllr Richard re-elected (PDM)

MC Member- Cllr. Olivia Andrews elected ( IPC)

MC Member - Cllr. Leroy Victor re-elected (IPC)

MC Member - Cllr. Bramwell re-elected (W/Bay Association)

The IPC Leadership and members of Walvis Bay Urban and Rural were among the people who attended the swearing in ceremony.

Congratulations to all the Councillors!!! 30/11/2022

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page