top of page
Open Site Navigation
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

The Luderitz Town Council Councillors were sworn in.

Cllr Balhao of the IPC who served as a member of the management Committee has been elected as the Chairperson of the Management Committee, taking over from the IPC Cllr. Albertina Ndeshikeya. Cllr. Ndeshikeya has been elected as a member of the Management Committee and Cllr McKay of the PDM has been elected as the Mayor of Luderitz Town Council. 08/11 /2022

Congratulations to all the Cllrs!!!


1 view0 comments
bottom of page